Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Warrington

5 rating

This was my first time here and it was great. Staff was nice and service was good. I will go again.

5 rating

Nice people very professional

5 rating

Jacklynn knows how to cut hair and the entire staff is friendly..will def go back

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
BILL S. | July 5, 2019 Google

"This was my first time here and it was great. Staff was nice and service was good. I will go again."

5
Kieffer L. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Nice people very professional"

5
kevin k. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Jacklynn knows how to cut hair and the entire staff is friendly..will def go back"

5
Rick L. | May 24, 2019 Google

"All the girls here do a great job and are very friendly"

5
Allan D. | April 26, 2019 Facebook

"You can register on line and view how long the wait is and which stylists are available in how long."

5
Bill S. | April 23, 2019 Facebook

"Clean and well maintained. Tracey is really top-shelf. Being open until 8pm is more convenient then "

5
crease c. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Great friendly staff."

1
dan c. | March 17, 2019 Google

"I?ve been to many sport clips and this one is by far the worst. I went back today thinking my last e"

5
Stan C. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Cheap prices great cuts"

1
Feferi P. | February 28, 2019 Google

"I personally have never been to Sports Clips, but as I was trying to eat my dinner at a nearby Paner"